Find a Sales Rep

Sales Representatives:

 We strive to make products that are easy and fun to rep! Our Sales Reps are simply the best and have done a great job spreading our products and our superior customer service to every corner of the US! The below locations are where our sales rep family are now actively spreading our simple, classic and colorful message so you in turn, can send a message to your family and friends via paper and pen!

Alabama

Ashley Elliott Birmingham, AL c. 817.705.8966 f. 205.769.1404  ashley@danrichgroup.com

Arkansas

Sharon Lewis Little Rock, AR c. 309.230.3569 f. 601.510.9542   sharon@danrichgroup.com

FL North

Jennifer Geer Ponte Vedra, FL c. 904.349.5384 f. 904.285.6477  jenny@danrichgroup.com

Central & Southwest FL

Christina Hall Orlando, FL c. 407.617.5211 f. 407.745.1031  christina@danrichgroup.com

DELAWARE

Suzy Barnes Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225  suzy@danrichgroup.com

Florida South

Cristina Aguirre South Miami, FL c. 305.215.1058 f. 404.589.8280  caguirre@danrichgroup.com

GA South

Jennifer Geer Ponte Vedra, FL c. 904.349.5384 f. 904.285.6477  jenny@danrichgroup.com

Georgia – Atlanta

Lori Tackett Decatur, GA c. 404.373.4636 f. 404.373.4636  lori@danrichgroup.com

Georgia – North

Cyndie Mitchell Decatur, GA c. 770.366.5039 f. 877.584.0137  cyndie@danrichgroup.com

Ohio

Betsy Fuller Upper Arlington, OH c. 614.226.2429 f. 614.516.0486  bfuller@danrichgroup.com

IL Chicago/Key Accounts

Brandon Edmunds Plainfield, IL c. 210.381.6083 f. 404.589.8280 brandon@danrichgroup.com

IL Northern/N Shore & WI

Jackie Russo Oak Park, IL c. 708.209.0976 f. 708.524.2373 jackie@danrichgroup.com

Southern Illinois

Erin Anderson St. Louis, MO c. 314.374.3746 f. 314.689.0482  erin@danrichgroup.com

Indiana

Kimberly Pauszek Franklin, IN c. 317.439.6517 f. 206.338.3609  kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Kentucky

Julie Koff Louisville, KY c. 502.228.2980 f. 502.228.2980  jkoff@danrichgroup.com

Louisiana

Christy Ardoin Ville Platte, LA c. 337.831.6707 f. 337.363.0919  christy@danrichgroup.com

MARYLAND

Suzy Barnes Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225  suzy@danrichgroup.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Roz Bilow  508.653.7711

Michigan

Kimberly Pauszek Franklin, IN c. 317.439.6517 f. 206.338.3609  kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Minnesota

Jody Hoffman Eden Prairie, MN c. 952.239.4490 f. 404.589.8280  jody@danrichgroup.com

Mississippi

Maggie Dean Oxford, MS c. 662.832.8563 f. 662.989.1026  maggie@danrichgroup.com

Missouri

Erin Anderson St. Louis, MO c. 314.374.3746 f. 314.689.0482  erin@danrichgroup.com

North Carolina

Julie Fuller Charlotte, NC c. 704.728.9714 f. 704.348.4919  julie@danrichgroup.com

Oklahoma

Marianne Sharpe Oklahoma City, OK c. 405.740.2378 f. 404.589.8280  marianne@danrichgroup.com

Pennsylvania

Kathy States-Speidel Southampton, PA c. 215.317.8440 f. 215.565.2755  kathy@danrichgroup.com

South Carolina

Queen Johnson Columbia, SC c. 803.728.7676 f. 866.518.2415  queen@danrichgroup.com

Tennessee

Lisa Hulett Franklin, TN c. 615.500.7123 f. 615.794.6640  lisa@danrichgroup.com

Texas – Northeast

Roseann Snow-Gross Dallas, TX c. 770.364.5880 f. 214.295.9413  roseann@danrichgroup.com

Southeast Texas Metro

Stephen Holland Katy, TX c. 281.733.7239 f. 281.394.2265  stephen@danrichgroup.com

Texas – Southwest

Cassie Fisher San Antonio, TX c. 210.710.9416 f. 210.569.6545  cassie@danrichgroup.com

Southeast Texas

Sarah Babik Eagle Lake, Texas c. 832.724.8569 f. 832.201.8810  sarah@danrichgroup.com

Texas Key Accounts

John Petka Houston, TX c. 281.851.7026 f. 281.496.6477  petka@danrichgroup.com

Virginia

Brooke Caskey Henrico, VA c. 804.339.9591 f. 804.823.2696  brooke@danrichgroup.com

WASHINGTON DC

Suzy Barnes Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225  suzy@danrichgroup.com

 

Donovan Designs