Sales Representatives

We strive to make products that are easy to sell and fun to rep! Our Sales Reps are simply the best and have done a great job spreading our products and our superior customer service to every corner of the US! The below locations are where our sales rep family are now actively spreading our simple, classic and colorful message so you in turn, can send a message to your family and friends via paper and pen!

Alabama

Ellen Skrmetti: Hoover, AL c. 601.850.1681 e. ellen@danrichgroup.com

Arkansas

Anne Rogers: Springdale, AR c. 479.530.1019 f. 479.358.1446 e. anne@danrichgroup.com

Delaware

Suzy Barnes: Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225 e. suzy@danrichgroup.com

Florida (North)

Jennifer Geer: Ponte Vedra, FL c. 904.349.5384 f. 904.285.6477 e. jenny@danrichgroup.com

Florida (Central/Key Accounts)

Christina Hall: Orlando, FL c. 407.617.5211 f. 407.745.1031 e. christina@danrichgroup.com

Florida (South)

Cristina Aguirre: South Miami, FL c. 305.215.1058 f. 404.589.8280 e. caguirre@danrichgroup.com

Georgia (South)

Jennifer Geer: Ponte Vedra, FL c. 904.349.5384 f. 904.285.6477 e. jenny@danrichgroup.com

Georgia (North)

Joe Walker: Acworth, GA c. 770.366.5039 f. 877.584.0137 e. joe@danrichgroup.com

Georgia (Atlanta)

Lori Tackett: Decatur, GA c. 404.697.7918 f. 866.848.2254 e. lori@danrichgroup.com

Illinois (Chicago/Key Accounts)

Brian Benedict: Schererville, IL c. 219.308.5592 f. 219.227.8886 e. brian@danrichgroup.com

Illinois (Northern/North Shore)

Jackie Russo: Oak Park, IL c. 708.209.0976 f. 708.524.2373 e. jackie@danrichgroup.com

Illinois (Southern)

Erin Anderson: Kirkwood, MO c. 314.374.3746 f. 314.689.0482 e. erin@danrichgroup.com

Indiana

Kimberly Pauszek: Franklin, IN c. 317.439.6517 f. 206.338.3609 e. kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Kentucky

Jody Lewis: Mt. Juliet, TN c. 615.474.7870 f. 615.691.7610 e. jody@danrichgroup.com

Louisiana

Emily LeBreton: Mandeville, LA c. 985.246.0604 f. 985.255.4446 e. emily@danrichgroup.com

Maryland

Suzy Barnes: Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225 e. suzy@danrichgroup.com

Massachusetts

Roz Bilow: c. 508.653.7711

Michigan

Kimberly Pauszek: Franklin, IN c. 317.439.6517 f. 206.338.3609 e. kimberly@danrichgroup.com

Minnesota

Jill Argall: Hopkins, MN c. 612.790.2600 f. 952.746.3336 e. jargall@hgcaspari.com

Mississippi

Margie Tatum: Hattiesburg, MS c. 601.466.9960 e. margie@danrichgroup.com

Missouri

Erin Anderson: Kirkwood, MO c. 314.374.3746 f. 314.689.0482 e. erin@danrichgroup.com

North Carolina

Julie Fuller: Charlotte, NC c. 704.728.9714 f. 704.348.4919 e. julie@danrichgroup.com

Ohio

Beth Grohe: Fairview Park, OH c. 440.454.0505 e. beth@danrichgroup.com

Oklahoma

Marianne Sharpe: Nichols Hills, OK c. 405.740.2378 f. 405.212.4940 e. marianne@danrichgroup.com

Pennsylvania

Kathy States-Speidel: Brigantine, NJ c. 215.317.8440 f. 215.565.2755 e. kathy@danrichgroup.com

South Carolina

Queen Johnson: Columbia, SC c. 803.728.7676 f. 866.518.2415 e. queen@danrichgroup.com

Tennessee

Jody Lewis: Mt. Juliet, TN c. 615.474.7870 f. 615.691.7610 e. jody@danrichgroup.com

Texas (Northeast)

Roseann Snow-Gross: Dallas, TX c. 770.364.5880 f. 214.295.9413 e. roseann@danrichgroup.com

Texas (Southeast/Metro)

Alex Agresto: Houston, TX c. 757.971.5780 f. 832.213.2229 e. alex@danrichgroup.com

Texas (Southwest/Key Accounts)

Cassie Fisher: San Antonio, TX c. 210.710.9416 f. 210.569.6545 e. cassie@danrichgroup.com

Texas (Southeast)

Sarah Lucas: Kingwood, TX c. 601.622.5931 f. 979.985.3040 e. sarah@danrichgroup.com

Virginia

Brooke Caskey Hignett: Glen Allen, VA c. 804.339.9591 f. 804.823.2698 e. brooke@danrichgroup.com

Washington, D.C.

Suzy Barnes: Bethesda, MD c. 301.641.8461 f. 240.235.4225 e. suzy@danrichgroup.com

Wisconsin

Jackie Russo: Oak Park, IL c. 708.209.0976 f. 708.524.2373 e. jackie@danrichgroup.com

 

Donovan Designs